Faculty & Staff

Faculty & STAFF

Mrs. Michele BrainKindergarten – mbrain@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Marisa Escamilla, Grade 1 – mescamilla@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Monique TurleyGrade 2 – mturley@stbernardine.org  

Mrs. Mary Hart, Grade 3 – mhart@stbernardine.org  

Mrs. Christina Carpenter, Grade 4 – ccarpenter@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Bridget CundiffGrade 5 – bcundiff@stbernardine.org

 Mrs. Dana Streit, Grade 6 Homeroom, Junior High Math, Junior High Science – dstreit@stbernardine.org 

Mr. Peter Brynjegard, Grade 7 Homeroom, Junior High Social Studies, Junior High Math – pbrynjegard@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Elizabeth BrosamleGrade 8 Homeroom, Junior High English/Language Arts – lbrosamle@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Maria LowtherVice Principal / Technology Integration – mlowther@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Cindy AmanoGrade 8 Math / Junior High Art – camano@stbernardine.org 

Senora Katy SnyderK-8 Spanish – ksnyder@stbernardine.org 

Coach Matt Wilson, K-8 P.E. / Athletic Director – mwilson@stbernardine.org 

Mr. John Bonaduce, K-8 Music – jbonaduce@stbernardine.org 

Ms. Susan GarrettAdministrative Assistant – sgarrett@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Terry Garcia, Bookkeeper – tgarcia@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Cheryl DiVitale, Receptionist – cdivitale@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Peggy Mostarda, Kindergarten Instructional Aide / K-5 Art

Mrs. Nicole GarciaGrade 1 Instructional Aide

Mrs. Rebecca OnestoGrade 2 Instructional Aide / Morning Day Care

Mrs. Maggie Rehorst, Grade 3 Instructional Aide

Mrs. Maite Wilson, Grade 4 Instructional Aide & After School Day Care

Ms. Sandy KukuczkaGrade 5 / Kindergarten Instructional Aide & Day Care Director

Mr. Carlos Alcocer, Day Care

Ms. Kelly GairdnerDay Care

St. Bernardine of Siena Catholic School

6061 Valley Circle Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 340-2130

(818) 340-3417 (FAX)
Support Us

Accredited