Faculty & Staff

Faculty & STAFF

Mrs. Katy Kruska, Principal – kkruska@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Michele BrainKindergarten – mbrain@stbernardine.org

Mrs. April Cross, Grade 1 – across@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Monique TurleyGrade 2 – mturley@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Mary Hart, Grade 3 – mhart@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Christina Carpenter, Grade 4, 7th Religion – ccarpenter@stbernardine.org

Mr. Peter Brynjegard, Grade 5, 7th/8th Social Studies  – pbrynjegard@stbernardine.org

 Mrs. Dana Streit, Grade 6 Homeroom, Junior High Math, Grades 4-8 Science – dstreit@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Libby Fuller (Miss Boden),Grade 7 Homeroom, Junior High Math – lfuller@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Elizabeth BrosamleGrade 8 Homeroom, Junior High English/Language Arts – lbrosamle@stbernardine.org

 Mrs. Maria LowtherVice Principal / Technology Integration, 5th/6th Social Studies – mlowther@stbernardine.org

Senora Katy SnyderK-8 Spanish – ksnyder@stbernardine.org

Coach Matt Wilson, K-8 P.E. / Athletic Director – mwilson@stbernardine.org

Mr. Connor Smith {Music Universe}, K-8 Music – schoolmusic@stbernardine.org

Ms. Susan GarrettAdministrative Assistant – sgarrett@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Cheryl DiVitale, Receptionist – cdivitale@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Cindy AmanoInstructional Aide / Junior High Art camano@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Nicole GarciaInstructional Aide – ngarcia@stbernardine.org 

Ms. Emily Lapp, Instructional Aide / Morning Day Care – elapp@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Peggy Mostarda, Instructional Aide / K-5 Art – pmostarda@stbernardine.org 

Miss Alexis Ramos, Instructional Aide – aramos@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Maggie Rehorst, Instructional Aide – mrehorst@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Maite Wilson, Instructional Aide & After School Day Care – maitewilson@stbernardine.org 

St. Bernardine of Siena Catholic School

6061 Valley Circle Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 340-2130

(818) 340-3417 (FAX)
Support Us

Accredited