Faculty & Staff

Faculty & STAFF

Mrs. Katy Kruska, Principal – kkruska@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Michele BrainKindergarten – mbrain@stbernardine.org

Mrs. April Cross, Grade 1 – across@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Laura FaschingGrade 2 – lfasching@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Mary Hart, Grade 3 – mhart@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Christina Carpenter, Grade 4 – ccarpenter@stbernardine.org

Ms. Cindy Sanchez, Grade 5  – csanchez@stbernardine.org

 Mrs. Dana Streit, Grade 6 Homeroom, Grades 4-8 Science – dstreit@stbernardine.org

Mr. Charlie Jang, Grade 7 Homeroom, Junior High Math – cjang@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Elizabeth BrosamleGrade 8 Homeroom, Junior High English/Language Arts – lbrosamle@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Sheryl Reyes, Inclusion Coordinator – sreyes@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Maria LowtherVice Principal / Technology Integration, 5th/6th Social Studies – mlowther@stbernardine.org

Senora Katy SnyderK-8 Spanish – ksnyder@stbernardine.org

Coach Rebecca Andrews , K-8 P.E. / Athletic Director – randrews@stbernardine.org

Mr. Tom Hanslowe {Music Universe}, K-8 Music – schoolmusic@stbernardine.org

Ms. Susan GarrettAdministrative Assistant – sgarrett@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Cheryl DiVitale, Receptionist – cdivitale@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Jeannine BrownInstructional Aide  – jbrown@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Nicole GarciaInstructional Aide – ngarcia@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Nicole Klein, Instructional Aide / Morning Day Care – nklein@stbernardine.org

Ms. Sandy Kukuczka, Instructional Aide & After School Day Care – skukuczka@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Peggy Mostarda, Instructional Aide / K-5 Art – pmostarda@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Brandy Rowe, Instructional Aide – browe@stbernardine.org 

Mrs. Melinda Gomez, Instructional Aide – mgomez@stbernardine.org

Mrs. Maite Wilson, Instructional Aide & After School Day Care – maitewilson@stbernardine.org 

St. Bernardine of Siena Catholic School

6061 Valley Circle Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 340-2130

(818) 340-3417 (FAX)
Support Us

Accredited